SCCA - Susquehanna Region | MotorsportReg.com

> Susquehanna Region

Website http://www.scca-susq.com/
Location Harrisburg, PA, US
Sat, Aug 20

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Harrisburg Farm Show Elmerton Lot , Harrisburg, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 28

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Rausch Creek Off Road Park , Pine Grove, PA
Stage Rally
Sat, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 28

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Rausch Creek Off Road Park , Pine Grove, PA
Stage Rally
Sat, Sep 10

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Harrisburg Farm Show Elmerton Lot , Harrisburg, PA
RallyCross
Sat, Sep 24

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Felty's , Shermans dale, PA
Road Rally
Sat, Oct 1

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Harrisburg Farm Show Elmerton Lot , Harrisburg, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 13

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Harrisburg Farm Show Elmerton Lot , Harrisburg, PA
RallyCross
Susq Region RallySprint #2 - A Stroll In The Woods
Cancelled
Sat, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 7

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Rausch Creek Off Road Park , Pine Grove, PA
Stage Rally
Susquehanna RallySprint Volunteer sign up
Cancelled
Sat, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 7

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Rausch Creek Off Road Park , Pine Grove, PA
Stage Rally
Sat, Jul 23

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Harrisburg Farm Show Elmerton Lot , Harrisburg, PA
RallyCross
Sat, Jul 16

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Harrisburg Farm Show Elmerton Lot , Harrisburg, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 11

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Harrisburg Farm Show Elmerton Lot , Harrisburg, PA
RallyCross
Sat, May 21 - Sun, May 22

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Rausch Creek Off Road Park , Pine Grove, PA
Stage Rally
Sat, May 21 - Sun, May 22

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Rausch Creek Off Road Park , Pine Grove, PA
Stage Rally
Sat, May 14

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Harrisburg Farm Show Elmerton Lot , Harrisburg, PA
RallyCross
Sun, Apr 24

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Harrisburg Farm Show Elmerton Lot , Harrisburg, PA
RallyCross
Sat, Apr 23

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Harrisburg Farm Show Elmerton Lot , Harrisburg, PA
RallyCross
Sat, Jan 15

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Sheraton Harrisburg/Hershey , Harrisburg, PA
Seminar/Meeting
Sat, Oct 30

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Harrisburg Farm Show Elmerton Lot , Harrisburg, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 30

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Rausch Creek Off Road Park , Pine Grove, PA
Stage Rally
Sat, Oct 30

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Rausch Creek Off Road Park , Pine Grove, PA
Stage Rally
Sat, Oct 23

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Harrisburg Farm Show Elmerton Lot , Harrisburg, PA
RallyCross
Sat, Oct 2

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Harrisburg Farm Show Elmerton Lot , Harrisburg, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 25

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Harrisburg Farm Show Elmerton Lot , Harrisburg, PA
RallyCross
Sat, Aug 21

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Harrisburg Farm Show Elmerton Lot , Harrisburg, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 21

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Harrisburg Farm Show Elmerton Lot , Harrisburg, PA
RallyCross

More